The Laboratory Committee covers current scientific and technical information as it relates to actual water quality of the Bay estuary and information related to analytical methods and protocols. In participates the in San Francisco Estuary Institute (SFEI) and other scientific and technical efforts on behalf of BACWA.

Committee Chair: Kristy Fournier, Dublin San Ramon Services District

Committee Vice-Chair: Brittany Worthen, City of Petaluma

Next Laboratory Committee Meeting

Laboratory Board Reports

View All
BACWA Laboratory Board Report 2024-06-25Download
BACWA Laboratory Board Report 2024-04-23Download
BACWA Laboratory Board Report 2024-02-13Download
BACWA Laboratory Board Report 2023-12-12Download
BACWA Laboratory Board Report 2023-10-10Download
BACWA Laboratory Board Report 2023-08-08Download

Laboratory Library

View All
Chronic Toxicity Species Sensitivity Screening Tips 2024-04-23Download
CWEA Tech Cert Program Lab Analyst Presentation 2023-02-14Download
Ion Chromatography for Anaerobic Digestion Process Monitoring 2022-08-09Download
ELAP Response to BACWA Request for Guidance 2022-03-04Download
ELAP Enforcement Presentation 2022-06-14Download
MAl Toxicity Testing Presentation 2022-04-26Download