Bay Area Pollution Prevention Group

bappgThe Bay Area Pollution Prevention Group (BAPPG) develops a Bay wide pollution prevention program in cooperation with storm water management partners.  It develops a public education and information program directed to the public on how to prevent pollution through individual housekeeping practices. BAPPG provides a forum for information exchanges, sharing and regional projects.

General meetings are held from 10:00 am to noon the 1st Wednesday of February, April, June, August, October, and December. Steering Committee meetings (all members welcome to attend) are held from 9-10:00 am prior to General meetings and alternating months via teleconference on TBD dates.

Next BAPPG Meeting

BAPPG - Meeting Minutes

View All
BAPPG Meeting Minutes 2023-08-02Download
BAPPG Meeting Minutes 2023-06-07Download
BAPPG Meeting Minutes 2023-04-05Download
BAPPG Meeting Minutes 2023-02-01Download
BAPPG Meeting Minutes 2022-12-07Download
BAPPG Meeting Minutes 2022-10-06Download

BAPPG - Annual Reports

View All
2022 BAPPG Annual ReportDownload
2021 BAPPG Annual ReportDownload
BAPPG 2020 Annual ReportDownload
BAPPG 2019 Annual ReportDownload
BAPPG 2018 Annual ReportDownload
BAPPG 2017 Annual ReportDownload

BAPPG - Presentations

View All
HDR Falk and SLO Lehman QACs 2023-08-02Download
SFEI Mendez QACs in SFBay 2023-08-02Download
SFEP Palo Alto Horizontal Levee Public Outreach 2023-06-07Download
WCWD Public Outreach for Living Levee Project 2023-06-07Download
Responsible Flushing Alliance Presentation 2023-04-05Download
Epidemiological Studies in Wastewater – Santa Rosa – 2023-02-01Download

Bay Area Pollution Prevention Group Members

Additional resources for members are listed below.