The Permit Committee develops and distributes information about current discharge permits for POTWs, develops technical, economic, financial and scientific information about permit issues, and participates in forums with state, EPA and other organizations.

Committee Chair: Mary Lou Esparza, CCCSD

Vice-Chair: Jennie Pang, SFPUC

Next Permits Committee Meeting

Permits Board Reports

View All
Permits Board Report 2020-10-13Download
Permits Board Report 08-11-2020Download
Permits Board Report 06-09-2020Download
Permits Board Report 04-14-2020Download
Permits Board Report 02-11-2020Download
Permits Board Report 06-11-19Download

Permits Library

View All
Region 2 Toxicity Provisions Implementation 2020-12-08Download
BACWA CEC White Paper Updated June 2020Download
SFEI PFAS SOW Phase I – 08-21-20Download
Enterococcus background monitoring study – 06-2020Download
Toxicity Provisions Summary of Changes from 2018-2020Download
POTW Participation in CECs Studies DRAFT Feb 2020Download

Permits Google Group